"love and justice are not two. without inner change, there can be no outer change; without collective change, no change matters."

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

BELONGING: From Fear to Freedom on the Path to True Community

26 September 2021  | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

If you want to purchase the new transformative Belonging: From Fear to Freedom in the Path to True Community audio program created by Rev. angel Kyodo Williams, here’s how to get access to a one-time LIVE workshop with Rev. angel AND get the program for essentially free.

STEP #1: Enter your email and you’ll be taken to the page where you can purchase a copy of the Belonging audio program: either a CD set or digital download.

STEP #2: Forward your receipt as proof of purchase and you’ll receive complimentary access to the one-time-only LIVE “Practices of Belonging” workshop. This is NOT a recorded video that you watch. You get to walk through the audio program and engage the practices of Belonging in real-time, live, with Rev. angel on

Sunday, September 26

10am-2pm PT/1pm-5pm ET/6pm-10pm BST
more details tba

 

And because we want to make this irresistible, we are including these special exclusive bonuses that aren’t available anyplace else, in addition to your comp workshop ticket.

Checkout Belonging event page here

Details

Date:
26 September 2021
Time:
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Category:

Venue

Online
See Event Website
Any City,
Website:
View Venue Website