Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Complicit By Design: On Being Just & In Your Body

22 April 2021

Virtual Event

Are you ready to rediscover – and embody – your most vibrant self?

JOIN US FOR A BEAUTIFUL & INSPIRING FREE EVENT WITH 40+ EMBODIMENT RESEARCHERS & YOGA FACILITATORS IN A LIVE 5-DAY ONLINE SUMMIT!

Explore how reconnecting with the body and learning to move with awareness can promote a deeper level of health, happiness and inner well-being than you ever thought possible.

Join Rev angel on Thursday April 22 

11am PDT (Los Angeles) / 2pm EDT (New York) / 7pm GMT (London) / 8pm CET (Paris) / 4am Thursday AEST (Sydney)

https://go.revan.gl/embyogasummit

Details

Date:
22 April 2021
Event Categories:
,