Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
    Check below to see if there is media from the event.

Embodied Yoga Summit

23 April 2020  | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT

THURSDAY: Embodied Yoga Summit [Free to Register Here]
TIME: 5:00p PT/ 6:00p MT/ 7:00p CT/ 8:00p ET
Connect Yoga & Social Justice on Embodied Yoga Summit

 

Details

Date:
23 April 2020
Time:
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
United States