Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
    Check below to see if there is media from the event.

half/day SIT – 2 sessions

18 July 2020  | 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT

half/day SIT – Registration Open

simple practice of spaciousness, love & liberation.

[BIPOC-identified person w/ meditation space-holding experience invited to support. Priority given to newDharma-affiliated. please message Svani or connect in no big deal SIT]

REGISTRATION
Via website link below. You must register. It is NOT the same zoom link as no big deal SIT.

https://see.revan.gl/hds

TIME:
There will be two half-days sits to accommodate different timezones:
1st half: 6am-10am PT/9am-1pm ET/2pm-6pm GMT
2nd half: 2pm-6pm PT/5pm-9pm ET/7am-11am AEST (Sunday)

You do not have to come the entire time of either sit. Extended, uninterrupted practice is the intention here, so please come for a minimum of 2 hours if at all possible. If it is truly not possible, come anyway.

Come to either half-day or both.

DONATION:
The half/day SIT is by donation.
– $30 is a fair suggested donation for each half-day.
– $50 is suggested for those that are sufficiently financially resourced and/or wish to help underwrite people who are under-resourced. 

– NO ONE TURNED AWAY for lack of funds

Registration now OPEN.

Details

Date:
18 July 2020
Time:
6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Online
See Event Website
Any City,