Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
    Check below to see if there is media from the event.

half/day SIT – 2 sessions

13 June 2020  | 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT

Registration is via the website.

The half/day SIT is by donation. $30 is fair suggested donation for each half-day.

NO ONE TURNED AWAY.

There will be two half-days sits to accommodate different timezones.

6am-10am PT/9am-1pm ET/2pm-6pm GMT

2pm-6pm PT/5pm-9pm ET/7am-11am AEST (Sunday)

Come to 1 half-day or both. Registration now OPEN.

Register early if possible. The room will have limits. 150 signed up in 1.5 days last time.

You do not have to come the entire time of either sit. Extended, uninterrupted practice is the intention here, so please come for a minimum of 2 hours if at all possible. If it is truly not possible, come anyway.

 

https://www.zenchangeangel.com/half-day-sit

Details

Date:
13 June 2020
Time:
6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Online
See Event Website
Any City,