Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
    Check below to see if there is media from the event.

Collective Watch: Planetary

22 April 2020  | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PDT

Virtual Event

Join a global virtual trek, explore our magnificent planet, and feel that NOW is the time to shift our perspective… PLANETARY asks us to reevaluate who we are, reconsider our relationship with ourselves, each other, and the world around us – to remember that we are PLANETARY. We cannot change the world unless we change the way we see ourselves.

Join us!

https://app.livewebinar.com/648-720-464

Apr 22 | 5:30p PT/6:30p MT/7:30p CT/8:30p ET

 

 

Details

Date:
22 April 2020
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
United States