"love and justice are not two. without inner change, there can be no outer change; without collective change, no change matters."

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

New Year’s Eve SIT + New Year Intentions & Sound Bath

31 December 2022  | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Virtual Event Virtual Event

New Years’ Eve SIT – Registration Opening Soon

bring in the new year w/ spaciousness, love & liberation.

Saturday, December 31st

05:00 PM – 08:00 PM Pacific Time / 08:00 PM – 11:00 PM Eastern Time

SIT the new year in. steady, with ease, and an eye toward liberation.

starting with restoration.

 

Begin 2022 by returning to yourself, in good company.

 

Did Someone Say Dancing?
When the SIT comes to a close, the DANCE party begins!
Get your liberation ON to the revelatory tunes spun live by dr. DJ d.p.

 

 

New Year Intentions & Sound Bath 

MNDFL Facilitators Willi Farrales + Caverly Morgan will start us off with a moment to arrive and call in our intentions for 2023…

…followed by an immersive Sound Bath experience, offered by Sound Practitioner Megan Hook.

January 1st 9am PT / 12pm ET

 

Details

Date:
31 December 2022
Time:
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, , ,