Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
    Check below to see if there is media from the event.

Voices for the Earth Summit

22 April 2020  | 2:20 PM - 3:20 PM PDT

WEDNESDAY: Voices for the Earth Online Summit [Free to Register Here]
TIME: 2:20p PT/ 3:20p MT/ 4:20p CT/ 5:20p ET
https://go.revan.gl/voicesofearth

 

An online gathering of some of the great thinkers of our time to look at how we might come out of this pandemic ready to regenerate our planet and social institutions.

Details

Date:
22 April 2020
Time:
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
United States