Reality: 4-day Online Conference on Meditation and Insight

Online See Event Website, Any City

The Reality Online Summit is an invitation to explore meditation as a practice of insight and inquiry into the true nature of ourselves and our world. It's completely free from November 13-16.

Free

Mindful Workplace Summit

1440 Multiversity 800 Bethany Dr, Scotts Valley

Rev. angel Kyodo williams is one of the speakers at the Mindful Workplace Summit at 144o Multiversity. From their website: "Create a Mindful Workplace that Benefits Your Employees and Your Organization’s Bottom Line. Gather at the Summit with Hundreds of corporate, non-profit, government and education leaders, HR professionals, mindfulness and leadership trainers, mindful workplace champions, and others" […]

Black Wisdom Summit Returns

Virtual

Virtual Event Special CV Times Access Opening Apr 12 - 17 https://www.blackwisdomsummit.com/  

Voices for the Earth Summit

Zoom

WEDNESDAY: Voices for the Earth Online Summit TIME: 2:20p PT/ 3:20p MT/ 4:20p CT/ 5:20p ET https://go.revan.gl/voicesofearth   An online gathering of some of the great thinkers of our time to look at how we might come out of this pandemic ready to regenerate our planet and social institutions.

Embodied Yoga Summit

Virtual

THURSDAY: Embodied Yoga Summit TIME: 5:00p PT/ 6:00p MT/ 7:00p CT/ 8:00p ET Connect Yoga & Social Justice on Embodied Yoga Summit  

OTM Leadership Summit

Virtual Event

Join Rev. angel and some of the most inspirational leaders together to discuss the various ways in which they are "demonstrating" yoga, and share with you how they take their practice “off the mat.” How they are using the tools of yoga and meditation as foundational practices to support their work in creating sustainable action, […]

The Embodied Social Justice Summit

Virtual Event

We’re facing a critical moment in our history as the realities of systemic oppression and marginalization have heralded the awakening of a world ready to respond to the social justice issues of our time. The collective focus on this topic has seen a significant rise in folks committed to collective liberation, unlearning oppressive social systems, and restoring and repairing our social contract with one another. Love stands at the heart of all this. In the words of Rev angel Kyodo williams, “Love and Justice can not be separated.”

Complicit By Design: On Being Just & In Your Body

Virtual Event

Are you ready to rediscover - and embody - your most vibrant self? JOIN US FOR A BEAUTIFUL & INSPIRING FREE EVENT WITH 40+ EMBODIMENT RESEARCHERS & YOGA FACILITATORS IN A LIVE 5-DAY ONLINE SUMMIT! Explore how reconnecting with the body and learning to move with awareness can promote a deeper level of health, happiness […]